Fair Queen & Princess

2018 Vigo County Fair Queen         Taylor Guevara

2018 Vigo County Fair Princess     Sydney Dunkin

2019 Fair Queen & Princess Applications

Princess Application

Queen Application

2019 Fair Queen & Princess Workshops

(Princess contestants meet at the earlier time)

  • Tuesday, May 28 at 6pm/7pm (Bring a Parent!)
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 6pm/7pm
  • Monday, June 3 at 6pm/7pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 6pm/7pm
  • Monday, June 10 at 6pm/7pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 6pm/7pm
  • Monday, June 17 at 6pm/7pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 6pm/7pm
  • Monday, June 24 at 6pm/7pm
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 6pm/7pm
  • Friday, June 28 at 9am/1pm for interviews and preliminary judging
  • Saturday, June 29 at 8am/10am for rehearsal at Hatfield Hall

The Vigo County Fair Princess Pageant will take place on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm at Hatfield Hall.

The Vigo County Fair Queen Scholarship Pageant will take place on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:30 pm at Hatfield Hall.